Welcome to the SPGENS Wiki. As we roll out new updates for our private server. New page and content will be missing. We'll try our hardest to provide information as soon as possible! Please be patient as we complete our wiki

Winter Holiday Events - 2020

From Survival Project: GENERATIONS
Revision as of 11:13, 31 December 2020 by GM-Crow (talk | contribs) (Fusion Mania)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Translate

Introduction

Winter is here!

From our family to yours, we wish you all a safe and happy holidays! Enjoy these events when you have downtime from unwrapping presents.

Thank you for a great year, here's to 2021!

- Team SPGENS

Time Zone Note

View this timezone, please click here to view the new GMT-4 time zone.

You can also view the time zone on the server by creating or entering a room. Time stamps will be posted on the server every 5 minutes in chat.

Event Calendars

GMT-4 (Official Server Time) Timezone

GMT-5 (Eastern Standard Time) Timezone

GMT+8 (Hong Kong Time) Timezone

GMT+9 (Korean Standard Time) Timezone

Fusion Rebate/Resilience Event

Event Period

  • January 2nd, 2021 - All Day

Details

  • During this event, there will be a 10% chance during Fusions utilizing Fusion Cards (Skill Cards) where the skill card will be refunded to the player.

Fusion Mania

Event Period

  • January 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM | GMT-4
    • Eastern Standard Time (GMT-5): January 2, 2021 @ 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
    • Korean Standard Time (GMT+9): January 2, 2021 @ 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    • Hong Kong Standard Time (GMT+8): January 2, 2021 @ 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • January 2, 2021 @ 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM | GMT-4
    • Eastern Standard Time (GMT-5): January 2, 2021 @ 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Korean Standard Time (GMT+9): January 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    • Hong Kong Standard Time (GMT+8): January 3, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Donation Event

Event Period

  • December 24, 2020 - December 27, 2020

Details

During these event period, all bundle donations will provide the following bonuses:

  • +10% GEN Coins (Example: 100 GEN Coins -> 110 GEN Coins)
  • Obtain 1 Bonus Loot Crate per $10 donated at a chance of 30%
  • Wind Super-Silvers will be added to the Loot Crates for a limited time
    • A new card will be releasing during our December 2020 patch that will be added to Loot Crates

Details

For full information regarding Fusion Mania, a reoccurring event, please visit the Fusion Mania page.

Hot Time

Event Period

  • December 25, 2020 - December 26, 2020
  • January 1st, 2021 - January 2nd, 2021

Details

  • During this event, experience and code will be increased by 2x.
  • This will event will correlate with a new patch releasing December 2020.

DMS Extra Rewards

Event Period

  • December 20, 2020 - January 3, 2021

Details

  • Per day DMS Completion: 5 GEN Coins per day
  • 5/7 DMS Weekly Completion: 1x Skill 2-2, 10 GEN Coins
  • 6/7 DMS Weekly Completion: 2x Skill 2-2, 20 GEN Coins
  • 7/7 DMS Weekly Completion: 1x Level 10/11 Fusion, 2x Skill 2-2, 30 GEN Coins