Welcome to the SPGENS Wiki. As we roll out new updates for our private server. New page and content will be missing. We'll try our hardest to provide information as soon as possible! Please be patient as we complete our wiki

3rd Anniversary Events

From Survival Project: GENERATIONS
Revision as of 21:45, 7 November 2020 by GM-Crow (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Translate

Introduction

It's year 3 of our operation of SPGENS! It's been a long road and we're glad to have made it this far.

Thank you for your long term support and care for the server, without you guys, we wouldn't be here.

Time Zone Note

Please note: Time Zones on our server will be changing to GMT-4.

To view this timezone, please click here to view the new GMT-4 time zone.

You can also view the time zone on the server by creating or entering a room. Time stamps will be posted on the server every 5 minutes in chat.

Event Calendars

GMT-4 (Official Server Time) Timezone

GMT-5 (Eastern Standard Time) Timezone

GMT+8 (Hong Kong Time) Timezone

GMT+9 (Korean Standard Time) Timezone

Daily Mission System

Event Period (DMS Events)

November 8, 2020 - November 14, 2020 | GMT-4

Week End Bonuses

Completing 5/7, 6/7 or 7/7 of DMS for this week will yield the following rewards:

  • 5/7 Completion
    • 2x Skill 2-2, Untradable
  • 6/7 Completion
    • 4x Skill 2-2, Untradable
  • 7/7 Completion
    • 5x Skill 2-2, 1x Level 10 Fusion

Daily Completion Bonuses

  • Per day of DMS completed, earn 1x Loot Crate and 5 GEN Coins

Guild War

Event Period (Guild War Events)

November 15, 2020 - November 21, 2020 | GMT-4

Double Loot Crate & Trophy Rewards

  • During this week's guild war, all guild prizes containing Guild Trophies and Loot Crates will be doubled.

Donation Event

Event Period (Donation Event)

November 19, 2020 - November 22, 2020 | GMT-4

Bonuses

During these event period, all bundle donations will provide the following bonuses:

  • +15% GEN Coins (Example: 100 GEN Coins -> 115 GEN Coins)
  • +10% Cash (Example: 1000 Cash -> 1100 Cash)
  • Obtain 1 Bonus Loot Crate per $10 donated at a chance of 30%
  • Wind Super-Silvers will be added to the Loot Crates for a limited time

Fusion Mania

Event Period (Fusion Mania)

  • November 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM | GMT-4
    • Eastern Standard Time (GMT-5): November 28, 2020 @ 8:00 AM - 8:20 AM
    • Korean Standard Time (GMT+9): November 28, 2020 @ 10:00 PM - 10:20 PM
    • Hong Kong Standard Time (GMT+8): November 28, 2020 @ 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM
  • November 28, 2020 @ 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM | GMT-4
    • Eastern Standard Time (GMT-5): November 28, 2020 @ 8:00 PM - 8:20 PM
    • Korean Standard Time (GMT+9): November 29, 2020 @ 10:00 AM - 10:20 PM
    • Hong Kong Standard Time (GMT+8): November 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Details

For full information regarding Fusion Mania, a reoccurring event, please visit the Fusion Mania page.

Discord Giveaway

Event Period (Fusion Mania)

  • The giveaway will be open to entries during the following dates:
    • November 22, 2020 - November 27, 2020 | GMT-4

Details

  • We will be giving away prizes on Discord via our #giveaways channel. React to enter.

Enchantment Drop Bonus

Event Period (Fusion Mania)

  • November 22, 2020 - November 28, 2020 | GMT-4

Details

During this event, all drop related enchantments will have an increased drop rate of 1.3x (+30%).